県大会出場決定!蓮田戦 勝利!!

県青連野球大会、蓮田戦に10-2で宮代が勝利しました。
八潮、久喜、蓮田などの強豪に勝利し、第4ブロック
優勝しました。
同時に、県大会へ出場が決まりました。
県大会は10月6日火曜日です。
大勢のOBの先輩方にも応援にかけつけて頂きました。ありがとうございました。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 1
  • #1

    Mark (日曜日, 22 7月 2012 08:41)

    Thanks you drastically for this great and actually insightful report. Everybody will get fantastic specifics from this text.outstanding do the job protect it up. I�m planning to bookmark this website site for came back again all over again in upcoming.Visiting this site daily now. Great info. Keep it up!